oikosoikos International Board 2019

oikos International Board 2019

Oikos Clementine Robert

Clementine Robert

International President

Oikos Wyatt Ball

Wyatt Ball


International Vice-President

Oikos Sophie Charrois

Sophie Charrois

Organizational Development

International Vice-President

Oikos Jakob Eberhagen

Jakob Eberhagen

Finance and Fundraising

International Vice-President

Oikos Sarah Martin

Sarah Martin

Program Development

International Vice-President

Oikos Benoit Pitsaer

Benoit Pitsaer


International Vice-President

Oikos Eva Spate

Eva Spate

HR Development

International Vice-President

Oikos Alexis Troup

Alexis Troup


International Vice-President

Who are Board members?

Talented oikos members who are passionate about sustainable economics and management. They strategise and develop the oikos community, bring fresh ideas and implement new projects.

What do Board members do?

The oikos International Board governs and manages the departments of oikos International and governs strategic decisions for oikos to be a sustainable organization and have a sustainable impact. As representatives of the oikos community, the VPs have the opportunity to inspire and empower the network towards oikos’ purpose, mission and vision. Contributing to the organization’s development and sustainability, VPs work in dedicated departments and roles and collaborate with the oikos management team, the working groups, the community and the strategic partners with similar objectives.

Click here to see each EB Member’s responsibilities.

Former oikos Executive Boards

2018 20172016, 2015, 20142013,


200720062005, 2004, 2003,