If you are admitted to oikos Summer Schools 2015 and you need visa to come in Georgia write us at:

We will provide you with all important documents.

Information about visas can be seen below:

Foreign nationals, who permanently reside in the USA, the Republic of Lithuania, Swiss Confederation, Federative Republic of Germany, Republic of Korea, Czech Republic, Republic of Hungary, Republic of Poland, Republic of Slovenia, Kingdom of Denmark, Island, Kingdom of Norway, Kingdom of Sweden, Kingdom of Spain, Republic of Bulgaria, Slovak Republic, Republic of Romania, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Latvia and possess a document certifying permanent residence in one of these countries, do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 360 days.

Foreign Nationals, who have temporary residence document and reside on the territory of the State of Qatar, Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Bahrain and State of Kuwait do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 360 days.

The citizens of Russian Federation do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 90 days.

The citizens of the member states of European Union can enter Georgia  on the basis of the Identity Card.

For more information please visit Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia web-site.

You have a possibility to obtain the short-term visa without visiting Georgian Embassy or Consular Office. Visit  E-visa system. You have possibility to get your E-visa in 5 working days.

List of the countries whose citizens do not need a visa
to enter  and stay on the territory of Georgia for 360 days

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentine Republic
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • British dependant territories – Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man
  • British overseas territories – Bermuda, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Turks and Caicos Islands, Gibraltar
  • Canada
  • Commonwealth of Australia
  • Dominican Republic
  • Commonwealth of the Bahamas
  • Czech Republic
  • Federal Republic of Germany
  • Federative Republic of Brazil
  • French Republic
  • French Republic territories
  • Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
  • Hellenic Republic
  • Holy See
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Irish Republic
  • Italian Republic
  • Japan
  • Kingdom of  Denmark
  • Kingdom of Bahrain
  • Kingdom of Belgium
  • Kingdom of Denmark territories
  • Kingdom of Netherlands territories
  • Kingdom of Norway
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Kingdom of Spain
  • Kingdom of Sweden
  • Kingdom of Thailand
  • Kingdom of the Netherlands
  • Kyrgyz Republic
  • Lebanese Republic
  • Malaysia
  • Montenegro
  • Nation of Brunei
  • New Zealand
  • Portuguese Republic
  • Principality of  Liechtenstein
  • Principality of Andorra
  • Principality of Monaco
  • Republic of  Korea
  • Republic of Albania
  • Republic of Armenia
  • Republic of Austria
  • Republic of Azerbaijan
  • Republic of Belarus
  • Republic of Botswana
  • Republic of Bulgaria
  • Republic of Colombia
  • Republic of Costa Rica
  • Republic of Croatia
  • Republic of Cyprus
  • Republic of Ecuador
  • Republic of El Salvador
  • Republic of Estonia
  • Republic of Finland
  • Republic of Honduras
  • Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Republic of Latvia
  • Republic of Lithuania
  • Republic of Malta
  • Republic of Mauritius
  • Republic of Moldova
  • Republic of Panama
  • Republic of Poland
  • Republic of Romania
  • Republic of San Marino
  • Republic of Serbia
  • Republic of Seychelles
  • Republic of Singapore
  • Republic of Slovenia
  • Republic of South Africa
  • Republic of Tajikistan
  • Republic of Turkey
  • Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Slovak Republic
  • State of Israel
  • State of Kuwait
  • State of Qatar
  • Sultanate of Oman
  • Swiss Confederation
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • United Mexican States
  • United States of America