If you are admitted to oikos Summer Schools 2014 and you need visa to come in Georgia write us at:

We will provide you with all important documents.

Information about visas can be seen below:

Foreign nationals, who permanently reside in the USA, the Republic of Lithuania, Swiss Confederation, Federative Republic of Germany, Republic of Korea, Czech Republic, Republic of Hungary, Republic of Poland, Republic of Slovenia, Kingdom of Denmark, Island, Kingdom of Norway, Kingdom of Sweden, Kingdom of Spain, Republic of Bulgaria, Slovak Republic, Republic of Romania, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Latvia and possess a document certifying permanent residence in one of these countries, do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 360 days.

Foreign Nationals, who have temporary residence document and reside on the territory of the State of Qatar, Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Bahrain and State of Kuwait do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 360 days.

The citizens of Russian Federation do not need visa to enter and stay on the territory of Georgia up to 90 days.

The citizens of the member states of European Union can enter Georgia  on the basis of the Identity Card.

For more information please visit Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia web-site.

List of the countries whose citizens do not need a visa
to enter  and stay on the territory of Georgia for 360 days

All countries of the European UnionBritish overseas territories – Bermuda, Cayman Islands, British Virgin Islands, Falkland Islands,Turks and Caicos Islands, Gibraltar;

British dependant teeritories – Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man;

Kingdom of Denmark territories – Faroe islands, Greenland;

Kingdom of Netherlands territories – Aruba, the Netherlands Antilles;

French Republic territories – French Polynesia, New Caledonia

United States of America



Swiss Confederation

Principality of  Lichtenstein

Kingdom of Norway

State of Israel

the Holy See (Vatican)

Principality of Andorra

Republic of San-Marino

Republic of Iceland

United Arab Emirates

State of Kuwait

Republic of Korea

State of Qatar

Kingdom of Bahrain

Sultanate of Oman


Republic of Singapore

Commonwealth of Australia

Principality of  Monaco

New Zealand

Plurinational state of Bolivia

Republic of Colombia

Dominican Republic

The Commonwealth of Dominica

Republic of Ecuador

Republic of El Salvador

Republic of Guatemala

Republic of Honduras


BarbadosAntigua and BarbudaTrinidad and TobagoRepublic of Seychelles

Republic of Botswana

Republic of Croatia

Republic of Chile

Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis

Argentine Republic


United Mexican States

Oriental Republic of Uruguay

Republic of Mauritius

Republic of Panama

Republic of Costa Rica

Republic of South Africa

Federative Republic of Brazil

Kingdom of Thailand


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Republic of Albania

Republic of Serbia

Bosnia and Herzegovina


Republic of Iraq

Republic of Paraguay

Republic of Surinam

Republic of Cuba


Republic of Peru

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Lebanese Republic